What happens if I cancel my Premium plan subscription in the middle of my billing cycle?

Updated:

When you cancel your subscription, your Premium plan will remain active until the billing cycle is completed, and you'll then be downgraded to the Basic plan on the first day of the next billing cycle. So, if you cancel your subscription in the middle of your billing cycle, you will still have all the benefits of your Premium subscription until the end of the billing cycle you have already paid for.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful