Activating and deactivating a payment link

Updated:

When you create a payment link, it is set to Active by default. You can deactivate and reactivate a link from the Payment links category page or from within the specific link.

A) To deactivate or reactivate a link on the Payment links page:

  1. Scroll through the Payment links page to find the link you'd like to reactivate or deactivate.
  2. Once you've found it, click the three ellipses to the right-hand corner of the dashboard.
  3. Select deactivate if you're on the Active links page or reactive if you're on the Inactive links page.


Screen_Shot_2022-05-23_at_3.33.13_PM.png

B) To deactivate or reactivate a link from within the payment link:

  1. From the Payment links page, click on the specific link you'd like to deactivate or reactivate.
  2. Click the three ellipses adjacent to the name of the link. 
  3. Select Deactivate if it's an active link or Activate if it's an inactive link.

Screen_Shot_2022-05-23_at_5.29.02_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful